ExCo Members – Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme

The committee members of the 2020/21 Alumni Association are listed as follows:

Position Name (Year of YA)
President Paul Wong
Vice President Phoebe Wong
Vice President Jacky Lee
General Secretary Macy Yeung
Financial Secretary Cherrie Tam
Promotion Secretary Cholam Tsang
Promotion Secretary Betty Ying
Promotion Secretary Meki Ip